Kontaktai

Viačeslavas Poležniovas

Komercijos vadovas
viaceslavas@balticpallets.com
+370 620 62555

Vilnius:

Darius Narbutas

Projektų vadovas
darius@balticpallets.com
+370 610 87000

Jurgita Gražulienė

Projektų vadovė
jurgita@balticpallets.com
+370 610 92000

Kaunas:

Justina Sebeckienė

Projektų vadovė
justina@balticpallets.com
+370 612 51111

Andrius Vizmanas

Projektų vadovas
andrius@balticpallets.com
+370 616 31000

Klaipėda:

Linas Bagdonas

Projektų vadovas
linas@balticpallets.com
+370 696 31000

Rokas Vaigauskas

Projektų vadovas
rokas@balticpallets.com
+370 620 62444

Tadas Starkutis

Projektų vadovas
tadas@balticpallets.com
+370 620 62333

Rekvizitai

Baltic Pallets, UAB
Žarijų g. 4
Vilnius LT-02300
Tel: +370 700 20700
Įmonės kodas: 304887983
PVM mokėtojo kodas: LT100011786711

Susisiekite

Siekdami užtikrinti geriausią naršymo patirtį, šioje svetainėje naudojame slapukus.